JWA 0470 700

(left to right: Jeff Meade Treasurer, Brad Shipp Senior Deacon, Chuck Eiler Senior Warden, Gary Waggoner Master, Ed Meredith Junior Warden, Matt Denny Junior Deacon, Bob Payne Tiler, John Adkins Secretary)

Congratulations to all the newly installed Lodge officers for 2022!

For more pictures from the installation, check out our photo gallery!