Lodge Officers 2020 700


On December 17th, 2019 Pewee Valley Lodge No. 829 installed its new officers for the coming 2020 year!  We had a great turnout with good food and fellowship!

New Lodge officers are:

Master - John Adkins

Senior Warden - Jim Wright

Junior Warden - Gary Waggoner

Senior Deacon - Jeff Meade, PM

Junior Deacon - Phil Feigel, PM

Treasurer - Larry Mann, PM

Secretary - Rick Fletcher, PM

Chaplain - Gene Crady, PM

Tyler - Bill Fane, PM

To see more pics from the night, click on this link: installation photos

All photos, courtesty of Michael Martin from Fortitude Lodge No. 47